Member login
Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for recruiting members, contacting prospects, schools, national associations, admissions, and complains.

Gudrun Sanden / Chair
Dr. Deepali Panchal
Annick Hoeyberghs
Henriet Kornelis
Natalia Sikalova

Program Committee

The Program Committee is responsible for examining the  workshop proposals and organizing the program and activities of the Annual Conventions. They are also overviewing the conduct of webinars.

Anna Merkulova / Chair
Tülin Etyemez Schimberg

Hülya Erbilgin McDonough
Natalia Sikalova
Itta Nietsch
Adina Radulescu
Oana Ragalie
Marion Boon / Advisory Member

Technical Committee
Adrian Nache / Chair

Public Relations Committee

The Public Relations Committee is responsible for overviewing the public relations of EARTh with other professional associations as well as the public image. They are responsible for the content and looks of the website and communicating with outer world the concept of regression therapy. They do so by underlining through social media and other means the significance of regression therapy.

Ruxandra Bulzan / Chair
İhsan Yelkencioğlu
Betül Binici
Hülya Erbilgin McDonough
Gözde Tabak
Yasemin Tokatlı

Financial Committee

The Financial Committee oversees all EARTh financial matters including accounting, payments, pricing, yearly budgets that are presented in the General Assembly.

Rita Geysens /Chair
Janine Booij
Willemijn Luyendijk
Natalia Sikalova

Bylaws Committee

The Bylaws Committee is responsible for overviewing the writing or revising or amending articles of incorporation, bylaws, code of conduct, certification criteria, procedures and anything written.

Rita Geysens / Chair
Dagmar Clara Krüskemper

Willemijn Luyendijk
Vitor Rodrigues

EARTh College Committee

EARTh College Committee is responsible for evaluating all the applications from the schools and individual trainers for recognition of their Regression Therapy programs.

Diba Ayten Yılmaz / Chair
Janine Booij

Victor Chirea
Aasha Warriar
Gudrun Sanden

Research Committee

The Research Committee is responsible for overviewing and conducting polls, research and studies on the practice, exercise and effectiveness of Regression Therapy.

Aasha Warriar / Chair
Tülin Etyemez Schimberg
Reela Jha

Martin Roesch
Hitesh Bhatia

Certification Board

The Certification Board  is responsible for the overview of the voluntary process of the Association to recognise professional members who meet a defined criteria. It is for professionals members who want to broaden and develop their capabilities, enhance the public reputation of Regression Therapy as a profession, take pride in their work, in the EARTh Association and in being certified.

Isabela Hurjui / Chair
Saskia Bergink
Dagmar Clara Krüskemper


The Auditors consist of two or more members – not board members- and examines the financial accounts and certifies whether the treasurer’s report based upon them is correct. 

Tülin Etyemez Schimberg
Annick Hoeyberghs